McCoo Family Book Bundle

£35.96 £26.97

Book bundle containing all NaeBother stories:

  • Betty McCoo and the Highland Fling
  • Nan McCoo and the Birthday Bother
  • Harris McCoo & The Rainbow Haggis
  • Angus McCoo and the Starry Night

Find out more about each story on each character’s individual page.

Out of stock

Our small, but perfectly formed publishing house, NaeBother, was recently formed to wholly focus on creating beautiful, digitally-illustrated books to inspire literacy and creativity in Scottish schools. Each book partners with a Scottish cultural landmark, or national treasure. This creates real pride in Scottish schoolchildren, and promotes Scotland to an international market in a hugely positive way.

Each book we create, now and in the future, links to outcomes in the Curriculum for Excellence. In March 2020, the series will be accompanied by a specially designed and formally tested curricular topic, with lesson ideas for schools. NaeBother also have plans for partnerships in the private sector, bolstering learning for pupils of primary age in many different ways.

Shopping cart


No products in the basket.

Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close